What’s for Lunch

Lunches at work always seem to be the most difficult. I am surrounded by tons of unheathy fast food options, so instead of indulging in a greasy burger and fries I opt to bring my own lunch with me to work… but lets face it, eating a turkey sandwich every day is just boring. So i have had to challenge myself to come up with more interesting options. Todays menu is:

seasoned beef baked wontons with salsa, snap peas with hummus and a bunch of sweet green grapes.

Yum!

Leave a Reply

