Angel Card

Its that time of year again, where I find myself way behind on the Christmas cards that I need to make and send out to all my friends and family. I saw this beautiful angel image over at Make It Crafty, and I knew she had to be coloured up.

20161118_203151Products used:

Image: Make It Crafty
Paper: Neenah Solar White
Mediums: Copic Markers, Prisma Colour Pencils, Distress Inks
Stencil: Falling Snow by Simon Says Stamp
Other: Perfect Pearls, White Gel Pen & Wink of Stella

Leave a Reply

